Change in the RHI Supervisory Board

03. May 2010

With the conclusion of the 31st Annual General Meeting of RHI AG on 30 April 2010, Mr. Ulrich Glaunach resigned from his Supervisory Board mandate prematurely. On the proposal of the Nomination Committee, the Annual General Meeting elected Mr. David Schlaff to the Supervisory Board for the remaining period of office.

At the subsequent meeting of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG, Mr. Michael Gröller resigned as the Chairman. Mr. Herbert Cordt was elected new Chariman of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG. Mr. Michael Gröller was elected Deputy Chairman.

In addition to the employee representatives, the following persons are now members of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG: Herbert Cordt, Chairman, Michael Gröller, Helmut Draxler, Gerd Peskes, Stanislaus Prinz zu Sayn-Wittgenstein-Berleburg, David Schlaff and Hubert Gorbach.